Christmas & New Years Eve Delivery

Christmas & New Years Eve Delivery cut off dates and times:

Please remember: Hand-made Suxceed16 Items the Production Time is 3-5 working days and then delivery time added on. Please email Suxceed16@gmail.com if you need it asap around xmas / nye as we may be able to do it! 

UK POSTAGE 

Last date to order for

Christmas Delivery 

Last date to order for

New Years Eve Delivery 

Bristol Only (Not Valid on Handmade Suxceed16 Items) Monday 24th December Monday 31st December
Standard 2-3 Days 

Tuesday 18th December 

By 3pm

Thursday 27th December

By 3pm

First Class 1-2 Days

Thursday 20th December 

By 3pm

Friday 28th December 

By 3pm

Express 1 Day

Friday 21st December 

By 3pm

Saturday 29th December 

By 11am

 

INTERNATIONAL 

For all international orders we advise you order as early as possible to avoid any courier delays over the festive period. For New Years Eve deliveries please adhere to the same dates and times. 

Please remember: Hand-made Suxceed16 Items the Production Time is 3-5 working days and then delivery time added on.

Last day to order with

Standard Tracked & Signed

Tuesday 4th December 

By 3pm

Africa, Middle East

Friday 7th December 

By 3pm

Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Saturday 8th December 

By 11am

Caribbean, Central and South America

Monday 10th December

By 3pm

Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand

Friday 14th December 

By 3pm

Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland and USA

Saturday 15th December 

By 11am

Finland, Sweden

Monday 17th December

By 3pm

 

Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Tuesday 18th December 

By 3pm

 

Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg